Welcome to the Kittitas Democrats Home Page!
Welcome to the Kittitas County Democratic Party website. Our mission is to keep interested Democrats in Kittitas county informed about local topics, events and issues. Please explore our page and contact us with any suggestions for content and/or information.

Our monthly business meetings occur on the 4th Thursday of every month at Rodeo City BBQ on 204 N Main Street.

Some members choose to dine together at 6 p.m. The business portion of the meeting begins at 7 p.m. If you are interested in becoming part of our growing party please feel free to attend. 


Calendar of Events: 

Friend Us!
Kittitas County Democrats on facebook.

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

Call to the Convention Saturday April 12th

Join us at the Little Theater at Ellensburg High School Saturday, April 12th. Pre
registration begins at 10:00, with the Call to Order is at 10:45. Below are measures to be considered at the convention. Watch this space for more information.

Draft Kittitas County Platform (as approved by the platform committee; to be amended and adopted at convention.)
75.0 KB

Draft elections resolution (from James W. Green)
498.1 KB

Draft values resolution (from James W. Green)
679.7 KB

(The two above resolutions were approved "do pass" in content by the majority vote of platform committee. Anyone can propose resolutions for consideration at the convention. Please e-mail your resolution to kittitascountydemocrats@gmail.com for posting here.)

We will be sending the official Call to the Convention to our e-mail list on Monday, March 31. (Not on our mailing list? Join it here!)

Website Builder